Skip to main content
Please wait...
Leadership Position Name Email
Section Newsletter, Section Webmaster Brett Jurick Contact
Section President Ron Seifert Contact
Section Treasurer Virginia Brewer Contact
Section Vice President Jerry Chenault Contact

Additional Leadership Contacts

Title Contact Name Phone Email
Technical Chairman Tom Strohm 214.878.2400 Contact
Park Place Motorcars Liaison Jordan Ashford 214.443.8253 Contact
Mercedes-Benz of Plano Liaison Taylor Wilson 214-547-2901 Contact
Mercedes-Benz of McKinney Liaison 214.773.7820 Contact
Ex-Officio, Past President Craig Halverson 972.931.3459 Contact
Board Member / Events Chairman Maurice G. Nahas 707.815.0828 Contact
Board Member Melbourne Kym 972-658-8351 Contact